Argentina vs Belgium should be a good match

• Argentina vs Belgium should be a good match

I think the Belgians will give the Argentine defense a stiffer test than they have seen thus far in the competition. I am still not sold on this Argentina side, except for their front line.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

So who you think is gonna win?

What front line? u mean Messi and Angel? The rest naah seh nutten.

Argentina has lost the ability to play cha-cha-cha ball.

who to win it all willi?

I would like to see Belgium win this match up, but I think the Germans will win.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Willi is not going to make the same mistake twice and push out his neck as he did when he said Uruguay will win it all.
            He is going to watch the runnings a little more before committing.

I would like to see Belgium win this match up, but I think the Germans will win.
              A lot of persons joining me in Shady Pines!

OK, sir! I was speaking hypothetically. Again, Belgium don't play Germany!
                Yes, Shady Pines coming up fast for me. Is there any room there, especially one with a view?

If we are fortunate we all shall end up in Shady Pines!
                  The less fortunate never make it! They leave...early!

Columbia/Belgium final

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Cho? Yuh nuh neva he-ven pick wedda Argentina or Belgium a guh win fi dem match-hup!

Columbia/Belgium final
                        Gats to hand it to you [weed]-X...you are not afraid to call-it-as-you-see-it.

Me, I got 7/8 teams for the knockout stage, so I am just going to sit back and enjoy the rest of the games.

But, I do see a few surprises going forward.

Germany has invested millions in this WC. I think their MINIMUM plan is to play someone in the final.

LOL woieeee

They lack experience and Belgium is overrated.

I thought that--until last night King Jawge. Belgium appears to be the real deal. They have stepped it up a notch (or two). Argentina could be up for a real surprise.