Brazil vs Colombia

• Brazil vs Colombia

Luis Gustavo and Dani Alves dropped. In comes Paulinho and Maicon.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Brazil naah mek dem settle.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The game nice no rahtid, good open football

If Brazil plays like this for the rest of the tournament, they could win the Cup, and deservedly so, too. May not be the best football of the tournament, but it's certainly not as sorry as the other games they played.

Colombia is not out of it still, and I am sure they will give us some exciting moments in the second half.

They exchange shirts at halftime now?!? Someone captured Neymar's shirt before the rush after the match!

Nah give James an inch!

If Brazil plays like this for the rest of the tournament, they could win the Cup, and deservedly so, too. May not be the best football of the tournament, but it's certainly not as sorry as the other games they played.

Colombia is not out of it still, and I am sure they will give us some exciting moments in the second half.

They exchange shirts at halftime now?!? Someone captured Neymar's shirt before the rush after the match!
            Mo if Brazil play like this against Germany dem dead, they are leaving gaps all over the place they would get picked off with ease.

Neymar's perm seems as if it needs a touch up.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Brazil squeeese through!! I predict the end of the road for them next game

They, Brazil, were downright awful in the second half!

I can't believe how fortunate they were, Colombia will be kicking themselves, because they are a better team than Brazil they just let the occasion get to them in the first half hour of the game. The ref was truly awful as well, there was no protection for Rodriquez, Fernandinho kicked lumps out of him.