It is unanimous !!

So much better here. Football(American) fans and Soccer moms a invite mi fi come watch the world cup. Normally it is the other way around. The Pizza joint and sports bar them full. The sports station them a invite people to come out and commenting on world cup. Totally different vibes mi see.

So much "what a game"

X-cept, you missed out on the vibes because yuh watch the games dem pon yuh fone and computa. World Cup needs to be watched on yuh big screen tv and in HD. Can't help yuh when yuh a bridge cable.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Most.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So di TV wi set up inna di back wid di ites wasnt big enough ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

maybe, but bridge cable come cross grainy and listening to the commentary in Portuguese not gwine help create the vibes.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes.

OK sah...di vevezuela absence ,neva help tuh.

Karl, tell us the truth. How many times did X fall off the bed or accidentally fell and "lick" his head when he was a boy? You can tell the truth as I don't think the law can come after you at this stage of the game.
                    I don't think that is it Tilla, it may that thing he is advocating so hard for.

Most.
                      There were 64 matches and 171 goals.

You watched over 30 games?

Didnt count ,but most,took the time off from work to follow the africans schedule,then colombia,then the final.Nigeria made out of their zone,Colombia got robbed by brazil,missed brazil vs germany heard i didnt miss much watched the replay.The final was riveting with Maschi putting in a MOM.

better because i was there ....

tru dat. LOL. gwaan VibeOmeter.