Xuberant, since you were concerned

• Xuberant, since you were concerned

about the Empire's finances, here's some information for you.

A United statement read: 'Manchester United plc (NYSE:MANU) has reached a 10-year agreement with adidas for a global technical sponsorship and dual branded licensing deal for a minimum guarantee of £750 million, subject to certain adjustments, beginning with the 2015/2016 campaign.'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz37TOaJehs
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Shirt sponsors:

1. Addidas - 75m
    2. Chevrolet - 53m
    3. Aon (Training gears) - 30m

PER YEAR
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dang, yo bosey sah!

Over to you Liverpool #1 fan X-citement.

...poof!!!....

I am pretty sure Paul is happy for you, all I can say is you didnt meet Nikes valuation.

Fact.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mike's valuation??? What's that??? Is that like how the US$ is the international currency standard??? Is that like Bolt's 100m record???
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You and Lazie seem to have taken nikes rejection hard....hush.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who is "Mike" ?

Iron Mike???

So hard .... MU has doubled what Chelsea is making? And this is after failing to qualify fi Europe.

Yup, I am cussing management for settling for a figure that ONLY doubles our nearest rival's kit sponsorship figure. I think they should have held out for a Suarez Xcitement valuation of 140m.

Unnuh deh pan dis adidas ting harrd sah, a wha suh..unnuh a try convince me (di impossible) or unnu self ..di next impossibility...NIKE SAY UNNUH NUH MEET DEM VALUATION

FACT !.....go find Paul fi cuss mi out..lol

Huh???? Me see why Paul have problems wid yuh???

valaution is not his forte ... suh 'low him.

Yup, I am cussing management for settling for a figure that ONLY doubles our nearest rival's kit sponsorship figure. I think they should have held out for a Suarez Xcitement valuation of 140m.
                            Damn!!!! I guess the ref can call off this one.

valaution is not his forte ... suh 'low him.
                              Kinda like having Mikey Holding and Ian Botham commentate figure skating. LOL!!!

"If you look closely, I think he had his hand on her p*mp*m with that lift! How else do you explain that smile? Show me the replay again Beefy! Wow!! Definitely!! Definitely!!"

LOL!!!