• Liverpool not big enough to tempt the Benz

Liverpool not a big enough club for Real Madrid star Karim Benzema
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Truth is, he's only a big star in his own mind! Benzema, tek one a dis and one a dis

Getting more than a little worried with the number of people pool is bringing in, it is bordering on the ridiculous, how do you integrate so much talent and still be effective in the short run, the epl season, will be interesting.

Suarez money a burn Brendan Rodgers pocket. Same thing happened to Spurs last season. They spent off Bale's money before the got it and buy a bag o' rux.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

There is a reason most come from Southampton as they play the same kind of game Liverpool play.