X, HL, Bricktop - What happen to your team?

• X, HL, Bricktop - What happen to your team?

Ya'll looking very lifeless as Arsenal look like dem ready fi tump unu down. I am surprised...what happen? Pelligrini playing rope-a-dope? Very uninspired preseason for your team, very, very interesting.

Community Shield is a friendly...duh.

season start yet?

Manchester City will not win the Premier League this season, take it from me. That I am sure.

That's no big prediction.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dunny, gimmie the pick-six lottery numbah dem nuh?

Thanks in advance.

His prediction about Man U last season?

Rockman I did warn unuh about Man U last season but unuh didn't believe.
                City man dem can pull this thread at the end of the season and I will be proved correct.

So who do you predict will win the league this season, O Great Seer Dunnastrodamus or should I say DunCleo???
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You sure did,as I alluded to.

So who do you predict will win the league this season, O Great Seer Dunnastrodamus or should I say DunCleo???
                      London calling!! 2 horse race too close to call Chelsea or Arsenal.
                      followed by the 2 Manchester clubs and Liverpool 5th.

Ok sir. While yuh at it, can yuh whisper this week's winning Powerball numbers to me. Tek time talk 'cause me nuh waan HL hear. Him too faas.

Mi no deal wid Powerball Boss!! See you ova so mek mi deal with u case in a di new dream team competition!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            Mi no deal wid Powerball Boss!! See you ova so mek mi deal with u case in a di new dream team competition!!
                            lol