DC United vs Waterhouse FC (CONCACAF Champions League)

• DC United vs Waterhouse FC (CONCACAF Champions League)

Let's make it a date, people! Support Waterhouse FC, support the NPL, support Jamaica's football!

The Observer has the date as August 21, while the CONCACAF website has the 20th. I'm trying to confirm date and time as we speak.

In the meantime, make your plans be there!

Who you a talk to ......Assassin?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Who you a talk to ......Assassin?
      lol

Date and time confirmed:

Wednesday, August 20, 2014, @ 7 pm.

thanks. 7 PM EST Daylight?

Forumites within a 2-hour drive should attend.

Or a 2 hour flight!

It will take 'ssassin 2:10 min. so...

Any TV coverage?

Fox Sports 2, 8 pm

Match Preview

http://m.mlssoccer.com/ccl/news/arti...-match-preview

why unnuh love do this to unnuh selves?

Rain/thunderstorm.

So, no one watched the DC United vs Waterhouse match on Wednesday?

Smh.

My bad! I accidentally clicked the EPL forum button.

Sigh!

Why in God's name would anyone want to watch DC United vs Waterhouse? Really now...gimme one good reason...