Manchester City striker Edin Dzeko signs new four-year contract
Manchester City striker Edin Dzeko has signed a new four-year deal with the defending Premier League champions.
The 28-year-old joins Sergio Aguero, Samir Nasri, Aleksandar Kolarov, Vincent Kompany and David Silva in committing their futures to the club.
"Over the last three and a half years we've made history together, but I feel like we are only at the start of something really special," Dzeko said.
""I'm really happy here at City, it's a second home to me."
Manchester City striker Edin Dzeko has signed a new four-year deal with the defending Premier League champions.
The 28-year-old joins Sergio Aguero, Samir Nasri, Aleksandar Kolarov, Vincent Kompany and David Silva in committing their futures to the club.
"Over the last three and a half years we've made history together, but I feel like we are only at the start of something really special," Dzeko said.
""I'm really happy here at City, it's a second home to me."
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
LOL!!!!! Dzeko showed on the weekend that he is invaluable to that squad, that flick to Silva for the first goal mussi did knock HL outta him chair. LOL!!!
Jackass is not thoroughbred.....jackass