• City is the rreal deal!

Tekking Liverpool and BR to school!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Learning curve gets longer, you spend 32 million on two defenders and concede 3 goals ?

Lovren 20 mill, Moreno 12mill, introduce a midfield worth 30 million , Can and Lazar and look suh open all over the pitch? There is no doubting the attacking thrust but all else in the defensive- midfield to defence is questionable.

The youth coach has the requisite quality to work with , does he have a clue ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hopefully Balotelli can be the game changer as Suarez was for Liverpool last year. The team has not changed much apart from the loss of Suarez. I think Liverpool will get it together as the season goes on.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tactical , a suh im set .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nice easy well played game. The simple things done well always within TEAM concept!

Warning to other pretenders for the EPL crown!

Lets not get carried away...

Well then surely you expected Pool to score a goal,right?

For Balo to make a difference he would have to play defense.
                Great striker but not a fix to the glaring problem.

I did ! The hope was score 1st because if we fell behind climbing out of that hole would have been impossible and it proved true.Tactical immaturity of the youth coaches part , again.City looked in total control, did not seem threatened even while pool had its posssesion.Thats a telling sign.

If the youth coach believes this season will be as the last where its all down to outscoring our oppents he has a rude awakening coming his way.

Its all on the youth coach.

Yuh see it, Pool can score , score many , can we defend against many ? This open wide posture will cost us.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                      Lets not get carried away...
                      Not carried away, brother.
                      It was just a well played game by ManCity. ...but it is early days.

Liverpool will have a fight to make the top four says Jamie Carragher after Manchester City 'could have won four or five nil'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3BSK7cKMH
                        Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Tekking Liverpool and BR to school!
                          I just wasted 5 minutes of my life reading - for some firggin chupid reason - the posts made by Xlax. It is clear that his true colours (blue) are coming out. Watch how him ago TEAR DOWN Rodgers if we stumble against Spurs. Once again, him nuh know nuttin' but how fi cry down fi mi club and the manager. Him too dyam fool fi realize seh it ago tek likkle time fi bring di new blood een...and dat Sh!tty have dem same team from las' year. KMT. When one a dem day yah me turn 'roun an BAX HIM TO DI MOON, nuh seh seh mi neva tell unuh. Dyam two-face bu#$bocl#$aaaaat!!!

So why read ?....your club.....kissteeth....deluded...talk to carragher and the fans on the lfc website, enormous pressure is on the youth coach so much so that eyes are on Napoli season.

Xlax - snicker!