X...look like Benitez Lost The Plot

• X...look like Benitez Lost The Plot

I was trying to hide it from the site , thanks for sharing.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I was trying to hide it from the site , thanks for sharing.
      X, you t'ink sey di res' a we woulda let you get weh? LOL!!! KMT. If it was the youth coach dat did lose, you woulda done cry an' tear him down...but when is Benitez, not even a peep! LOL!!! Hypocrite.

Rafa doesnt have the budget the youth coach has , a mean a 100m plus compared to a loan move for Michu ?

Lets see who gets the most of their squad.Glad yuh open di door...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rafa doesnt have the budget the youth coach has , a mean a 100m plus compared to a loan move for Michu ?

Lets see who gets the most of their squad.Glad yuh open di door...hehe
          The same Rafa who bought more flops than a John Kerry speech? He he he...okay...whatever...

Liverpool sign more players than any other Premier League club, Arsenal joint lowest
            Tweet Share Share Share
            by Joe Hall and Billy EhrenbergNEW August 29, 2014, 12:00pm
            Rickie Lambert
            Rickie Lambert is one of 11 new arrivals at Anfield (Source: Getty)
            Brendan Rodgers has been the busiest Premier League manager this summer, bringing 11 new faces to Liverpool - more new signings than Manchester United and Chelsea combined.

With four days remaining in the transfer window, no other Premier League club has accumulated more players than last season’s runners-up. In fact, eight per cent of all of the league's signings have joined Liverpool.

http://www.cityam.com/1409309323/liv...er-league-club