Breaking Newwwsssss!!

• Breaking Newwwsssss!!

Word is the Empire has made moves for the Portuguese Nani and the Brazilian Anderson!!!

And they end up at liver pool...LOL

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And they end up at liver pool...LOL
      I used the words made moves because medicals need to be done. Come now bredren, some players have ambition, furthermore, these players only speak Portuguese.

Lazie yuh and yuh Boss put yuh mouth pan Rafa , yuh think im tek it easy?

Yuh nuh know , yuh a guh feel it .Your season last year in my view was an accident in winning the prem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Accident? That from a team that got beaten twice? Laughable!!

Its like everything that could go wrong with Chelsea liverpool and arsenal went wrong and everything that could go right with ManU went right.

You didnt have the bundle of injuries like Chel$ea or the youth developmental process like arsenal compounded with the missing King , you didnt have the multitude of draws like Liverpool had when the season began.

Its like an accident of situations that was thrusted upon your competitors and you got away with a lucky season.

I dont see it again next year , it will be back to the Carling Cup for you guys.Because we all coming for that title next year, and yuh dun know Rafa nuh walk alone...lol

Its like everything that could go wrong with Chelsea liverpool and arsenal went wrong and everything that could go right with ManU went right.

You didnt have the bundle of injuries like Chel$ea or the youth developmental process like arsenal compounded with the missing King , you didnt have the multitude of draws like Liverpool had when the season began.

Its like an accident of situations that was thrusted upon your competitors and you got away with a lucky season.

I dont see it again next year , it will be back to the Carling Cup for you guys.Because we all coming for that title next year, and yuh dun know Rafa nuh walk alone...lol

X when unuh win the EPL title yuh can talk to we!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Suh is Manu's fault mek unuh waan be artist wid the constant drawing? Stop the foolishness bout injury! At one point Manu lost its ENTIRE back line to injury that Richardson had to play left back. When yuh ready display the injury list of those yuh mekking Xcuses for mek we compare.

When mi say Entire back line mi mean

Van De Sar -- Keeper
                Neville -- Right Back
                Rio -- CD
                Vidic -- CD
                Evra -- LB

Suh Xcuse, mek yuh list ... quick!

X when unuh win the EPL title yuh can talk to we!!!!
                  No Jangle, him would Never talk again!

Bitch slap him again Mr. President!!!
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015