An Arsenal...My GUNNERS must win match. Yup!...because of
We just lack...necessary directness! ...physical strength and mental fortitude!!! If we/our players were as confident and positive as you it would have been 4 already!!! ...only Sanchez and Koscieny on our TEAM shows that never say die and work attitude. ...well Mertesacker also never stops playing...but he is so slow that when that coverage against Aguero was he was absent!!!Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyes City really being passed off the park...especially seeing as we have taken control of the game...yuh side wutliss...just accept it...
btw - Some City players now appear tired!!!Last edited by Karl; September 13, 2014, 09:20 AM.
Leave a comment:
Brilliant goal! Whilshire was excellent on it!
..after the ref allowed my GUNNERs to rough up Silver. No call and we were away!!!
City still on top! Can the goal lift my GUNNERS?!
Leave a comment:
Great goal by the gummers. What a stunner! Clichy neva see dat shif a come...LOL!!!Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyes City really being passed off the park...especially seeing as we have taken control of the game...yuh side wutliss...just accept it...
Well deserved goal...now, two ah unu jes cool out an no badda try score no more goal. Ref...blow the whistle! Game done!
Leave a comment:
60minutes...and GUNNERS confidence gone. Players...now slower!!! Weaker!!! and Mistake prone!!! Introduce the pace of The Ox NOW!
Leave a comment:
yes City really being passed off the park...especially seeing as we have taken control of the game...yuh side wutliss...just accept it...
Leave a comment:
Not fair! City being passed off the park...and have been
using clear planned fouls...all at key moments.
Good tactic based on the players intelligent read of how the ref's managing of the game. Not good for my GUNNERS!
Leave a comment:
An Arsenal...My GUNNERS must win match. Yup!...because of
the effort of the TEAM in this first half it is, I think, of vital importance that they turn it around and win. They have for 90+% of that first half played very, very good football so if they lose confidence will take a very, very big hit.
Soooo what should Wenger do?
What he needs but does not have is a the one thing this game begs for - A good defensive midfielder with good pace (speed across the ground). ...so the huge danger for Arsenal is once more getting hit on the break.
Granted Mertesacker was the only hope of stopping that goal. However, he must stay on. Thus the move...bring in a speedster in midfield. Many will say take off Ozil. Not an option.
Wilshire off! The Ox on!Tags: None
Leave a comment: