• ManU players never to don the jersey again

1. Anderson
    2. Cleverley (Loan)
    3. Chicharito (Loan)
    4. Nani (Loan)
    5. Carrick (Unless someone is injured)
    6. Fletcher
    7. Ashley Young
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

1. Anderson
    2. Cleverley (Loan)
    3. Chicharito (Loan)
    4. Nani (Loan)
    6. Fletcher
    7. Ashley Young
    You're gonna be disappointed with #5. Carrick is one of the better passers of the ball in the squad and I've read where LvG is anticipating his return.

1. Anderson
      2. Cleverley (Loan)
      3. Chicharito (Loan)
      4. Nani (Loan)
      6. Fletcher
      7. Ashley Young
      Mind blowing that so much a rux was part of a championship side!

Mind blowing that all these players have more EPL winners medal that ..... Steven Gerrard.

that's called a b itch slap Paul
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gained on the back of a despotic man ... and much better players! Might as well give the water boy a medal tuh.

More credence to the deviant ways of the former-former manager. Him wasn't easy a rahtnaught.

that's called a b itch slap Paul
                Wha mek? Ah nuh lie him ah tell! Xlax might get offended by that, but me jes' see it as more evidence sey Slurgie did tief. Stick a pin! Wait a moment...Xlax would tell u seh Gerrard is a fraud...great LFC man that he is chatting more Xcrement again.

"Slurgie did tief." Good try!

It transcended different comptitions?
                    Ronaldo after leaving Man U,wom titles,many say he is definitely one of th best players....,Ruud won the golden boot award in the coveted La Liga,Forlan was up there too.
                    Barca won many awards with a former Man U defender.....
                    Beckham remains one of the most respected player cor dead ball situations.Vidic was gifted captaincy.....
                    Scholes is highly regarded without even ever playing in another league.
                    If we clearly had acclaimed players,why would not that by itself do?

"Slurgie did tief." Good try!
                      ...a few extra minutes of injury time here...a few minutes there...favored schedule...a few penalties at clutch time...a few no calls...cho...dem ting deh nuh matta

I agree with Anderson may never wear ManUre jersey again. They may not be able to find one to fit him
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran