I’M furious. Bloody furious. Reasons:
1. The manager picked the wrong team.
2. The wrong team were set up in the wrong way.
3. The wrong team set up in the wrong way approached and started the game in the wrong manner.
4. The wrong team set up in the wrong way that also approached and started the game in the wrong manner then were poor. Very, very poor.
http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2014/0...aston-villa-1/
1. The manager picked the wrong team.
2. The wrong team were set up in the wrong way.
3. The wrong team set up in the wrong way approached and started the game in the wrong manner.
4. The wrong team set up in the wrong way that also approached and started the game in the wrong manner then were poor. Very, very poor.
http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2014/0...aston-villa-1/
). The fact of the matter is that Villa put 10 men behind the ball after the goal, which will always be hard to break down. Now while the team didn't play well, remember that it is only the 4th game of the season and of the 10 outfield players on the pitch, only Coutinho, Henderson, Sakho, and Gerrard were in the squad last year. They are still getting to know each other. Anyway, chill out and stop interfere with my club. You have just as troubling problems over at your likkle Sh!tty club.