Originally posted by Jangle
View Post
Is how much time dem ago fire dis bredda?
DWL....Misah Barristah Gamma, I need some legal advice. I want to know if I can sue Paul Marin on the grounds of making me choke on my lunch. Pain and anguish, attempted manslaughter.....something????
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHold on!!!! Paul Marin don't answer yet!!!!! This better than any reality show to rhatid. Gimme a minute to grab some popcorn and pour myself a glass of wine.
X: The youth coach is in over him head!!
Audience: RAFALICIOUS!!
X: Him don't know what he is doing!!
Audience: (hold unu han ina di air) RAFALICIOUS!!!
X: Him is going to tear down we club!!!
Audience: RAFALICIOUS!!!!
X: WE NEED A SAVIOUR DON'T WE!!????
X: AND WHO IS THAT SAVIOUR I AX YOU!!!????
X: WHO!!!????
Audience: RAFALICIOUS!!!!!!!
X: I CAN'T HEAR YOU!!!????
Audience: RAFALICIOUS!!!! RAFALICIOUS!!!! RAFALICIOUS!!!!
X: Dat's right!!!! Rafa, the answer to all our evils...let him into your hearts...let him show you the way...the Rafa way...the only way.
Woooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeee ...popcorn an' wine a com tru mi nose!!
Leave a comment:
Hold on!!!! Paul Marin don't answer yet!!!!! This better than any reality show to rhatid. Gimme a minute to grab some popcorn and pour myself a glass of wine.
Leave a comment:
I want a tactical assesment post Everton, be it win ,lose or draw.
Formation,Subs, from forwards, midfield, to defence , body language included.That last time we got one fromn uyou was when Hodgson won a game for pool.....dat long.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View PostMarin: please take note
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by X View Post1st of all the only coach Paul has ever supported was Hodgson!.....Rafa is the X standard, only one coach can bring us back to where we were.I give dis yute coach no quarter, he had Saurez to fix whatever problems we had , he didnt , he had the summer to do it , he didnt.
He is at sea.This is where we are supposed to be according to paul, he xuses everything to money or an accident, when Rafa took us to such heights everything was deadwood and buck up, notice his themes slowly promulgating under the yute coach...same B.S about quality and money spent!
How much was spent when we won the C.L , FA cup, runners up in the C.L and Prem...Rafa did that in 5 years , dis bredda ave 2 so far, next season it will be three, then what ? K.D did what in a year ?....dis yute had a holiday season and blew it, now he has to deal with the fast and furious ,games every 3 days, rotation, C.L.
More Xcuses from the 5 columnist , his objectives are clear, confusion to destabalize.
So far so good, but mi read im.
Leave a comment:
1st of all the only coach Paul has ever supported was Hodgson!.....Rafa is the X standard, only one coach can bring us back to where we were.I give dis yute coach no quarter, he had Saurez to fix whatever problems we had , he didnt , he had the summer to do it , he didnt.
He is at sea.This is where we are supposed to be according to paul, he xuses everything to money or an accident, when Rafa took us to such heights everything was deadwood and buck up, notice his themes slowly promulgating under the yute coach...same B.S about quality and money spent!
How much was spent when we won the C.L , FA cup, runners up in the C.L and Prem...Rafa did that in 5 years , dis bredda ave 2 so far, next season it will be three, then what ? K.D did what in a year ?....dis yute had a holiday season and blew it, now he has to deal with the fast and furious ,games every 3 days, rotation, C.L.
More Xcuses from the 5 columnist , his objectives are clear, confusion to destabalize.
So far so good, but mi read im.
Leave a comment:
Be reasonable X-man; look at the number KEY injury that your team has suffered. Plus Saurez is gone on to greener pastures....
I missed the Capital One Cup game yesterday. Hear say unu jusss bearly qualify for the next round. On second thought Rogers may be on shaky grounds fi chue.
BTW: Does Rafa meet the X-Standard?
Thanks.
Leave a comment:
Mi drap outta mi chair.....but stil H.L mi nuh ave doubt, I doubt !...dis bredda ave yet to reach di X standard.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostXcept fi di part 'bout Rodgers, is the first time i ever read anything from u that make sense. E'bry time is usually fi u voodoo obeah chupidniss. Now, Rodgers nah go no weh...dem ago give him till X-mas, (if you translate that from spanish, it means "more X" - bumbleets, No! No! No! ). The turncoat dem a try tear down my bwoy...if him was smart, him woulda wait fi Rafa fi get fya, den hire him as his "defensive coordinator" LOL!!! That would be an Xceptional move as long as Rafa is Xcluded from any press conference or discussion about attacking. LOL!!!!
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View Postwhat i want to know is how the HELL wenger has managed to keep his job all this time? maybe now that benitez is available him should watch him back? or should rodgers?[/quote]
Hope you did not include Rogers in jest.
Saturday morning derby is VERY significant for his tenure.
Getting beaten at home by Everton will not be acceptable.
Wenger (on the other hand) is making lots of money for the Arsenal shareholders. It's the fans who end up with the 'messy' end of the stick. Fans are suckers. Just ax DunnyLast edited by Paul Marin; September 25, 2014, 03:25 PM.
Leave a comment:
HL asked a question and no the yute coach got the money,Rafa will turn it around ,he always does when given time.
Leave a comment:
what i want to know is how the HELL wenger has managed to keep his job all this time? maybe now that benitez is available him should watch him back? or should rodgers?[/quote]
Hope you did not include Rogers in jest.
Saturday morning derby is VERY significant for his tenure.
Getting beaten at home by Everton will not be acceptable.
Wenger (on the other hand) is making lots of money for the Arsenal shareholders. It's the fans who end up with the 'messy' end of the stick. Fans are suckers. Just ax DunnyLast edited by HL; September 25, 2014, 02:00 PM.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by X View Postlol....hehe...pity im neva get a 100m fi spend.
Leave a comment: