Again I ask, what is this youth doing play Manning Cup?

• Mosiah
    replied
    mi just a go through and figet fi include the link.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    marketing? he couldn't be that bright

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    mi just a go through and figet fi include the link.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    How old is he? Is he in 6th form?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Yes, Sass. It nuh mek sense if yuh nuh post di link. It almost get delete as a matta a fack!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...r-with-briains

If you want more.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    the whole story? you were given all you need to know!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Laawd Massah, not even the link fi we read the full story?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    started a topic Again I ask, what is this youth doing play Manning Cup?

Again I ask, what is this youth doing play Manning Cup?

What are your educational achievements to date?

Well, so far I have eight CXC subjects.
    What is your ultimate life ambition?

I want to become a professional football player. However, if that doesn’t work out I will pursue a career in business (marketing).