• Sir X
    replied
    Xtra prayers.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Forwod soon sojah innah great health an strength, Jah bless.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    prayers gone up!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Good because me cuss yuh like dawg over deh.
    KMT...gwaan an goweh...is bear bad min' u have...brute. One a dem day me ago gi u one rahs lik eenu u head back!!!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Respect Peter and keep on fighting. Come back soon.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    You know, I never even think about that other forum...I guess it is more popular over there chu me no go een deh!
    Good because me cuss yuh like dawg over deh.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    We heard. Check out the other forum.
    Okay - thanks and glad to see the support. He's doing great. Just have to take it day by day. You know, I never even think about that other forum...I guess it is more popular over there chu me no go een deh!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Best wishes Peter R,not lost to me is the seriousness of the situation.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    We heard. Check out the other forum.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    started a topic Peter R

Forumites, please join me in sending Peter R best wishes for a speedy recovery and maximum strength. He is in hospital fighting a bacterial infection that quite frankly, is a very serious condition...but he is doing a great job toughing it out. Thanks.

PM.