How much more chance yuh want outta 200million ?...40 years of waiting till cmas to declare yuh season,dis bredda nuh narmal ?
40 years ago ,mi juss born inna liverpool and every year mi declare mi season until dem leggo KD,even unde Hodgson mi say relegation,BR mi say midtable,until im almost pull it off wid saurez to make me a happy fool.
A see yuh ,yuh one spot higher dan me and deh pan di same points,you and paul ave di same ambition as midtable ,ah juss asking,yuh nuh tek dis ting serious,yuh juss get duss out by Chelsea.....Pelli say that was 6 points lost.
So you have been waiting for CMAS for 40 years because the season just start and the youth coach has new players....lol....mek sense columnist!
Sure...to sensible people who are not driven by a hidden agenda like you, we all see the value in giving people a chance. And to show how much of a jackass you actually are...who has been *waiting* for 40 years? Unlike you, I was THERE when we dusted these teams off like flies. Where were you then? Supporting Leeds I'm sure. LOL!!! Dyam two-face eejit.
Address the issue why wait until christmas, HL & BT called it before season, Tilla when it started and Jangle also , but you until .......
Weakheart...5th columnist !
I think you are the real 5th Columnist. All you do is tear down what the man is trying to do. Why wait till Christmas? Because the man only has 8 games under his belt this season with a dramatically different squad than last year. If you were a Manu fan (which you may very well be, cuz you change club like me change me draws), you would have fired Slurgie after 8 games...smart move that one. You are calling for BR's head, why weren't you calling for Rafa's head after he guaranteed a 4th place finish then came in 7th? You are not very consistent or fair, but that is not something I give a sh!t about to be honest seeing that you are a City fan. Now run along and stop wasting big people time.
Early days!
Liverpool will mount a serious challenge.
Not yet fiyahin on all cylinders! No need to panic! Sterling needs to be more focused on 'setting up' his TEAMmates. Sturridge needs to return fit - (In the beginning he shall not be at his best.) - and swiftly return to his best ways!!!!
Sturridge's return by itself will be a big deal!
...and a fit and focused Glen Johnson will be as a new top player being added.
Seriously? .....talk about History, Brick and HL declare dem season before it start, Tilla and Dunny when it start,even Jangle a declare top 4 ,you a wait till CMAs for the past 40 yrs?
You know, you tell me seh you ago gimme 200 million rock stone, me only need de one inside u rahtid head...dat deh one is the toughest!! After you name off all ah dem deh eejit (all a dem team de yu have more heart string for dan 'pool) me now know seh u is de REAL FIFTH COLUMNIST!!!
You don't lose a 31 goal a year striker and replace him just like that. The manager is trying to create a machine, but he is making mistakes. He will come good...if not by c'mas, den okay - but were it up to you, you woulda hire Rafa and done ... I guess that is working out well at Napoli Every thing you do is about tearing down whoever is in charge fi bring back een da bwoy deh.
Last of all, if you knew your history, Liverpool more than once has come back to win a title from outside the top 4 at c'mas...we are unlike any other brother...we...are Liverpool. Now run go to wherever you heng your hat deez days an leave we out.
Last edited by Paul Marin; October 5, 2014, 03:40 AM.
Seriously? .....talk about History, Brick and HL declare dem season before it start, Tilla and Dunny when it start,even Jangle a declare top 4 ,you a wait till CMAs for the past 40 yrs?
You have no history, so you wouldn't know the long term 40+ years of perspective I have for my beloved club. I can BET you neva turn a Liverpool fan until Rafa reach on....before that...your allegiances are suspect (as they are now)...me tyad fi try educate you...you too dunce to understand how dis ting werk. Tan deh tear down we club...run go ah chelsea you dyam brute! Turncoat! Two-face! Shittylover!!! An don't mek me see you talk fi wi bizniz, run u mout' wid HL and BT...dem wi tek u back pon fidem wagon!!!
200 million spent a month in or month and a half and we are in a relegation fight
Liverpool
Everton
Hull City
Sunderland
QPR
Newcastle
Burnley FC
Hodgson levels ?
Is it May a'ready? Talk to me then an tap interfere wid di bredda. I will make my assessment when Chris'mus come - same way u did cuss him off after the game dem gains chelsea and city las'year - you did write we off...den wi start fi win. KMT. You is a real pappy show...same t'ing happen dis year. HL and BT kick you off a di wagon an BRAPS! Dem win! KMT. Run go back a Chelsea nuh? Do, me a beg u! Eeda way...you nah come back yasso!!
Leave a comment: