• QPR looking to get out of the mud...

...when they play Liverpool on sunday

Dunny, how you coping with the increase of Arsenal's ticket price?

Price of Football: Arsenal defend expensive cost of match tickets

Arsenal have defended the cost of their match tickets after the BBC's Price of Football survey showed they had the most expensive in the Premier League.

At Thursday's AGM, chief executive Ivan Gazidis said ticket prices had gone up below the rate of inflation and wages.

"The board has never approached ticket prices glibly or lightly," he added.
    But Arsenal Supporters Trust member Tim Payton said pricing promises had been broken and warned the club were "breaking the loyalty bond" with fans.

Arsenal's most expensive match-day and season tickets are £97 and £2,013, with the cheapest coming in at £27 and £1,014.

The Price of Football study reveals that Arsenal's £97 ticket is more than double the most expensive match-day ticket at seven other top-flight clubs, despite being reduced by £29 on last season.

The side's £2,013 season ticket is double the price of Manchester United's most expensive ticket and more than four times the cost of West Brom's.
    Arsenal's prices

Cheapest season ticket Most expensive Cheapest match-day ticket Most expensive £1,014.00
    £2,013.00
    £27.00
    £97.00

...when they play Liverpool on sunday
      Well, nuh worry bout fi wi team, Spurs ago light unu up like is ah early crismus...so tan deh. You, BT an heX ago bawl when dem ball unu. :fish_get_ketch_smilie_goes_here:

Balotelli is going to find the right rhythm.....
        It is only a matter of time.

HL you seem obsexxed with Liverpool,like Paul is with Man U, a wonda why ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I didden know Paul was beset with ManU !!!

Well you should know anyway--since the 2-a-unu are fans of Liverpool.

I didden know Paul was beset with ManU !!!

Well you should know anyway--since the 2-a-unu are fans of Liverpool.
              Nice try HL, no badda try dump heX back pon we. You did welcome him wid open arms, now dat u see di chubble him bring wid him long mout' u wan' gwaan like him a fi wi problem? No no no...he's all yours my brother. As for me being "beset with manu"...that is a nex' xample of heXistential thinking - warped, twisted and devoid of any reality. No matta...him a fi u problem.