Herr Schafer wants to use pressing game!!!

• Herr Schafer wants to use pressing game!!!

Music to my ears, pressing game means wicked fitness and wicked discipline who will step up and climb Kilimanjaro, strictly the fit and the furious, if this can be done it will revolutionize the way we approach ball and the culture will change. Pressing plus fitness plus speed plus clogging the midfield in say a 3-6-1 formation playing with ball hawks is something I have been waiting to see a long time and something I argued aplenty with Courtney back in the days.

Let's see if the man can really pick the hardcore with the best speed and skill and change the playing style from lazy man, slow man style ball to aggressive defense, pressing and counter attack.

he has been saying that for a million years. The team did more pressing before he got there than they do now.

Yeah, he has looked at enough players now to figure which Warriors fight in a battle, viewing time done, time to bring home some Caribbean bacon.

what is happening on the field is more like 'The Crying Game'.

He could use one of these??https://www.google.tt/search?q=image...09%3B325%3B325

What does that mean? Only thing I remember about that movie is the surprise transformation at the end, which was a really bad one.

I see you are back in fine form!

You said it.

Trying to get there I will update my situation on the "Jamaica" forum.

Tappa did use to said style inna wi last Gold Cup, plus wi really did play some delightful stuff. Wi ignore dis style from wi did play USA innah di said cup. Until wi can find a solid defensive formula wi ah guh struggle. Dat ah wi biggest problem right now, wi defending badly. Wi midfield static; when di opponent hah di ball, one bisecting ball leave all ah di midfield behind di ball an dere lies di problem.