Lets applaud Joe Hart for his quick thinking.

• Lets applaud Joe Hart for his quick thinking.

Just saw this article where the writer agreed with Smalling's action that led to the first yellow. Looking at the image below, Hart's distribution would put Navas and Shaw in a foot race for the ball and the writer agreed with Smalling impeding the keeper. I am of the view Shaw did a good job with Navas, furthermore Shaw is pretty quick. Looking at the image below Shaw had an advantage over Navas to get to that ball.

Okay, Man City broke and scored from that play, tough luck ... just regroup and go for the equalizer. Still think he made the wrong choice on that play.

Smalling get too much cards. He need to regroup. Both yellow cards were stupid especially so early in the game.

how one man a guh regroup?

lol...ahahahahaahahahaha...

Smalling knew he was out of position and tried to prevent the fast break. That's my view.

I notice no one is calling you out this week-end...

they are too busy making silly excuses HL...CSK Moscow next up...business as usual

exactly...

they are too busy making silly excuses HL...CSK Moscow next up...business as usual
                  As for CSK, I want them taken behind the barn, hog tied and whipped...SEVERELY!!

Cannot get over the away lost in a empty stadium to those racists hogs!!

Smalling knew he was out of position and tried to prevent the fast break. That's my view.
                    Yes, but he should have trusted his teammates to cover.

Oh...there he is.

Lazie, yuh aa'rite?

navas would have been past shaw in a flash...like he was doing all day long...navas is just an idiot who always crosses the ball into the defender...

Oh...there he is.

Lazie, yuh aa'rite?
                          As in the words of Chronixx "Mi Alrite!" HL, MU fans are not fair weather fans like some here that disappear whenever their team lose a game. Win, lose or draw... my back broad.