Jamaica, Caribbean cup champions

He straight up looked like he was giving about 50 percent, he was there in name only.

Given a goal,and achieved it.
      It started with the disappointing results of the first game.The task was to win the next one,they did.Goal difference could have been a gactor,that was addressed,renderes irrelevant by the victory too.We were not as dominant in yhe second half as we were in the first,we remained the better team in that half though.
      We were better with the penalty kicks,Congrats to the Reggaeboyz!

Excellent point Rockman, the bar was set high, not because it was not achievable but because it was called and consensus among many was that this was the bottom line and nothing else would suffice with all the implications from a coaching staff standpoint.

same way dem used to marshall one dwight york!

Have I ever mentioned how proficient you are with the English language?

Yuh change yuh mind pon Hughan Gray?!
              It is a yes and no answer.
              He is better than I initially thought. ...perhaps he was having bad days when I saw him up until this first Caribbean Cup match. ...his game took tremendous upward steps during the course of the tournament. In this tournament it was what it was. Cannot go against my eyes!!!

He did well...very, very well in the tournament. Excellent potential!!! ...now he has the little task of continued improvement. Tremendous talent.

Being able to use "marshall" and "Dwight York" in the same sentence???

Exactly! I have, in the past, attempted that juxtaposition - my name with anything Trini - and each time failed miserably!