• I HATE Men in blazers

...but I continue to watch it.

I have stopped viewing!
    Appears awful program. ...any others of similar view?

If one of the Blazers is Chuck, I will pass

They are horribly funny. John Terry looks like John Terry's father. DWL
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I took a look this morning...and I found myself chuckling at times! mmmm???? 2nd take needed?

These guys are a riot.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....grrrrrrrr; yes I was watchin' them again!!!

I need to stop.

On Stevie G's overhead kick last week: "It's like watching KungFu Panda"

Outstanding bicycle kick it was.....; without the deflection--the keeper appear to be in line for a save.

I guess you can tell I was watchin' that damn show again!!

We need therapy Jangle!

Outstanding bicycle kick it was.....; without the deflection--the keeper appear to be in line for a save.

I guess you can tell I was watchin' that damn show again!!

We need therapy Jangle!
                    I have never seen that show - did they show Suarez's bicycle kick? NO!??? Dyam English prejudice!!! Why dem always ago fight down my bwoy???

please don't start Marin...you'll be hooked watching utter rubbish!

Oh...kinda like you watching Citeh play every week? LOL!! Me shoudn chat, me cyan mek a week go by widout come pon dis site fi duss out heX.

Tim Sherwood of Aston Villa: "prove that they are way well above below average"