Nice CL warm-mup game for Liverpool

We are responsible for denying your team the braggaing rights of winning consecutive trophies,and winning ut all of three times.
    Now let us have a look at your much talk about the incredible haul of two trophies.If winning it for the first time is of relevance to you,why mentioning that Man U won the very next season is relying on ancient history?

ahmm...that was the third time winning the trophy...i thought you knew everything abut city...the losing getting to you...hush

And that makes all the difference,so City won it before and faded into oblivion until now.
        Isn't exactly reassuring .

your lack of truth telling isn't exactly reassuring...loser

...a gruge dem gruge. wi B'Top. ....

Wat's your problem Lazie??

Please share the joke.

Thanks.
              Yuh a real mix-up and blenda.....
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am really sorry for not remembering that City won it previously,especially when little numbers(from 2-3)mean so much to you.
                So the roach has gotten a little bigger,I can still squash you.
                Last edited by Rockman; December 10, 2014, 11:28 AM.

Oh gish,now there are 2 of them.