if we could defend like how him hold him purse strings ......!!
Wilfried Bony to Man City
I liked him too. He could have worked well upfront with RVP and Rooney coming in behind them. That would have been a devastating combo. The jury is still out on Falcoa.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I thought you guys had him for good. Learned recently that he is on loan (or somethin' like that)?Originally posted by Jangle View PostI liked him too. He could have worked well upfront with RVP and Rooney coming in behind them. That would have been a devastating combo. The jury is still out on Falcoa.
Falcoa is a very good player. He looks a bit fragile--but reads the game very well.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Yes he is a very good player but I am noticed 3 faults in his last two matches that have me wondering if he's suited for the English game. His first touch was poor in the last match, he failed to win a 55/45 race with a defender and he falls over too easily trying to win a foul. It is too early to form a conclusion so I'll give him some more time.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015