Altidore fool a lot of people. LOL!!! how many multi million dollar contract has he got in his career?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
check how many money Toronto has waste for a tea who I don't think has ever made the playoffs. They have full stadium and good fans so money to burn.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
understand that Sunderland paid 14 mil for Defoe, a then sold Altidore for 6 hmm.
Still do good for the US as a hold up striker. He could have done better at Sunderland but he was a bit edgy or didn't like the fast pace game. He wasn't in sync.
a my striker that. Good to see him back home where he belongs.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015