I know I don't have to remind you...but unu play Chelsea AT HOME in the League Cup tomorrow.
Then again AT Chelsea on the 27th.
Rogers should see this as a trophy he could land for you long-suffering scousers.
We play them in the BPL on the 31st.
PLEASE leave some hide for us to buss on the 31st. Don't soften them up too much.
BTW: Unu have a good player neame Balotelli. Full time for him to be released. The Chelsea game would not be a bad idea for Balotelli to prove himself.
Oh BTW: X, please keep out of this. TIA
Then again AT Chelsea on the 27th.
Rogers should see this as a trophy he could land for you long-suffering scousers.
We play them in the BPL on the 31st.
PLEASE leave some hide for us to buss on the 31st. Don't soften them up too much.
BTW: Unu have a good player neame Balotelli. Full time for him to be released. The Chelsea game would not be a bad idea for Balotelli to prove himself.
Oh BTW: X, please keep out of this. TIA
You never see seh we slip when him shub him way back eena di camp las' year? What you think else was the tipping point??? KMT. Anyway...until Rodgers is not MY TEAM'S manager...he has my support, win, or lose...but not lose to Manu** (that is not permissible). Tomorrow, Chelsea comes to our house...an we nuh like stray dawg!!