Karl, Gamma, Twan
i agree my oversight. did ramsey pick up a knock yesterday? i would replace ozil with ramsey in the line up above. no place for wilshire at this time.
Leave a comment:
He!he!he! nuff name deh pon paper but no Ramsey?Originally posted by Gamma View Postyup we got 'im. i am much more comfortable and relieved.
wonder if wenger will now at times opt for 3 centrehalves and kill the midfield with touch and speed? ozil carzola sanchez ox and coxquelin with walcott and giroud up front?
Ramsey is the oil for the engine boss
Leave a comment:
yup we got 'im. i am much more comfortable and relieved.
wonder if wenger will now at times opt for 3 centrehalves and kill the midfield with touch and speed? ozil carzola sanchez ox and coxquelin with walcott and giroud up front?
Leave a comment:
Good points .... But that could be trumped by the work permit issue...
Leave a comment:
The quality of the player is outstanding, he is one of the best centre backs in La Liga this season`so worth a go plus he can play in the champions league, I think that was an important factor.Originally posted by Gamma View PostIt is a step in the proper direction but why do it the hard way? Especially seeing the work permit issues that he has over the years?
We shall know soon enough.
Leave a comment:
It is a step in the proper direction but why do it the hard way? Especially seeing the work permit issues that he has over the years?
We shall know soon enough.
Leave a comment:
Karl, Gamma, Twan
New centre back on his way. Gabriel Paulista
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vxjfP1CA5O8
Will be interesting to see if he gets a work permit.Tags: None
Leave a comment: