Chelsea v Man City this weekend, will these 2....

• Chelsea v Man City this weekend, will these 2....

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...n-Chelsea.html

hoping for a draw.

Hope Ivory Coast get knocked out of CAF. Selfishly, Seriously Ireallydon'tcarely !!!

Watched the game with IC and Mali. IC bearly drew that game. Was cheering for Mali btw.

Hate to admit it but Tilla was right. City NEEDS Yaya in order to win. I realized this too--but was in denial.

I hope that those rich a-rab have a private Etihad jet waiting to take Bony and yaya home

Hope Ivory Coast get knocked out of CAF. Selfishly, Seriously Ireallydon'tcarely !!!

Watched the game with IC and Mali. IC bearly drew that game. Was cheering for Mali btw.

Hate to admit it but Tilla was right. City NEEDS Yaya in order to win. I realized this too--but was in denial.

I hope that those rich a-rab have a private Etihad jet waiting to take Bony and yaya home
        I think it was Tilla and me who told you so. But I still don't have an answer to the question I asked before -- how come your bwoy heX don't cry down Pelligrini when your paper cracker Toure gone, but him tear down Rodgers when Suarez gone? Me still a wait...

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...per#post506044

btw - On BeIN @ 12:00 noon the Capitol One Cup 1st round will be rebroadcast & at 2:40pm the broadcast of the 2nd round gets underway.

I am taping the game.

Please do not post the score or anything suggestive of the outcome in your opening thread.

TIA