Any poster from Orlando or live close by...

• Any poster from Orlando or live close by...

Orlando City F.C. is adding some good youth players.......First they added Estrela & Rafael Ramos from Portugal (Benfica) & now they have added these 2: http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/articl...nted-colombian

Hometown team (D.C. United) not to be outdone - http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/articl...-hot-prospects

More than 25 new national-team players headed to MLS for 2015 season (including 3 Jamaicans) - http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/articl...ls-2015-season

Yep, very nice mix of players being put together. First season in the MLS will be interesting.

Toronto stocking up, AGAIN......Hopefully they can finally get it right.

LOL!!!! Toronto again

Long time mi nuh see OJ.

Hope everything alright boss.

Atlanta taking down payment on season tickets and they don't even have a team name yet.

Was looking at the video - http://mlsatlanta2017.com/
            Very impressive stadium.

The only problem I have with it - Another field with TURF.......See New England looking to move the MLS team to Boston, which could change the playing surface to grass.

17,500 seats reserved - http://www.ajc.com/news/sports/pro-s...eserved/njxBp/

Make that 17,502.

Just reserved 2 seats in the Founders Club.

Thanks to both you and Assasin for the heads up!!

I will see you at a few games. Pass on the season ticket for now. Too much youth soccer but will be at a few games.

Let see how it plays out. The want to sell 20,000 founder's club members.
                  If they can get the local clubs involved they will be on to a good thing.