Marin, reminder...

• Marin, reminder...

PLEASE leave some hide on Chelsea's a$$ for us on Saturday.

Here: I'm sure you've seen this.

Liverpool scent Chelsea blood as Wembley looms

With Chelsea reeling from FA Cup humiliation, Liverpool will visit Stamford Bridge for their League Cup semi-final second leg on Tuesday with increased confidence of reaching the final.

Liverpool were unfortunate not to emerge victorious from last week's first leg at Anfield, drawing 1-1, and they will scent blood after Chelsea were bundled out of the FA Cup by third-tier Bradford City on Saturday.

Liverpool's own FA Cup tie did not go quite according to plan, a 0-0 draw with Championship side Bolton Wanderers leaving them with an unwanted replay, but they were at least spared the embarrassment that befell Chelsea.

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho branded the result a "disgrace" and declared himself "ashamed" after seeing the Premier League leaders throw away a 2-0 lead to lose 4-2 to a team 51 places below them in the English league pyramid.

No reminder needed. Just keep your goat (mout') fren at bay...him have a way fi jinX we! But no matta...bad min' nah go beat we!!

Since I have you on the "phone".

Read where Paul Pogba valued at $$75 MILLION is under City's microscope .

BTW: Liverpool has been having some success since X has removed himself from their fan base. You better lock the door now that he has evicted himself.

Since I have you on the "phone".

Read where Paul Pogba valued at $$75 MILLION is under City's microscope .

BTW: Liverpool has been having some success since X has removed himself from their fan base. You better lock the door now that he has evicted himself.
        Regarding Pogba...you rich people...just frickin' **** ME OFF!!! And as for X, is how long me ah tell you seh him is a jinX! heX! That's why he has been Xcommunicated and is no longer welcome at the Kop! Hope you have better luck with him on your end ova dere at City.