yeah man it is a serious program that. You know parents can't even go to training? All their age groups are at the very top in GA.
Yeah I will take a few more courses in time. Good to see you stepping up your education of the game.
Thanks boss, my goal is to have my US-B in the next 2-3 years. The "A" is an annual renewal thing that appears only for people who are making 100% of their living off the sport. The "B" will at least give me some idydibby qualifications that I can point to go and get a high school coaching job in Jamaica! To the big bux and the future!! :usain_bolt_pose:
If you ask Fergie now he will tell the x-players to go and get their badges. A wonder why?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Most coaches are satisfied with the B license so you should be good. I will do a few more, when the kids are gone and wifey tired of my inna the house I may need something to do. LOL!!!!
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Just imagine it is one of your regular posts. LOL!!!
Yes - but little kids - my 7 year old's team. DEM WICKID BAD!!! Could nasty up Jamaica U20 team (but who couldn't? )
Good that you are in the teaching business!
..also good to stay with your talented kids. That is a regret I have about standing back and watching my son, Karlie, without hands on assistance.
We had a JA U-13 squad them and I, as my Dad did with us on sports, left him to his own devices and his teacher's=coach's marring. He gave it up. ...but similar to Sass' product or friend's product...he scored a goal that was high-light reel in Florida for years.
...yuh rite bout wi U-20!