• Jangle

Your Welbeck update

http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/arsenal-str...turday-1486531

so whofa game him a go tek???
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why should that interest you? When you are at a big club there are many competitions to play in Champions League plus League and Cup competitions so
      don't you worry about Danny Boy, he has been excellent so far. Just coming back from injury so a few substitute appearances to get him back up to speed get him ready for the Champions League knock out stage. You know what I mean?

Ok sir jess hosking
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ok sir jess hosking
          ...funnie indeeds....

Definitely,it really wasn't that long ago.
            Maybe Wenger can get Valdez on loan,what sayeth thou?

Welbeck starts

So you are here!
                Is everyone here?

Excellent goal! ...including Ozil's pass into goal!
                Unstoppable!

Welbeck strikes! sort of, he was the main man on that goal!

Spurs playing well apart from not scoring

They are hurrying Carzola and most of our midfielders...Very difficult game to manage... however Arsenal defensive shape is excellent....Arsenal need two more goals to kill the game.. On the edge of my seat right now. I can't even sit back. To enjoy this game I have to watch it a second time after arsenal wins....lol
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

...after Arsenal wins?
                      lol!!!!

Jangle, here is your regular Danny Welbeck update

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...crystal-palace

Welbeck ready for Champions League
                        http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...ague-challenge

Jangle Arsene is smiling like the cat who got the cream

http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-arc...at-future-here

Hey we were skinning our teeth after RVP won us the title. Let's see you can say the same in your lifetime.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                              Jangle Arsene is smiling like the cat who got the cream

http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-arc...at-future-here

'He was already, with different coaches, not a line-up player, but then with Mr Van Gaal, the world is changing? No the world is not changing. They are the facts. They are not my facts, they are the facts of Danny Welbeck.'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3Tu3Roqwb
                              Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook