'Bout Aston Villa might draw wid Chelsea tomorrow.
You mek Tilla 'ear you --and i'm might buss out in cold-sweat'.....
Oh nooo, please don't tell me 'bout Arsenal and ManDisUnited...;that Spurs might win and DisUnited migh draw.
Be off with you Crystal, you have caused me no end of headache on this forum.
"Be off with you" I said!!!
You mek Tilla 'ear you --and i'm might buss out in cold-sweat'.....Oh nooo, please don't tell me 'bout Arsenal and ManDisUnited...;that Spurs might win and DisUnited migh draw.
Be off with you Crystal, you have caused me no end of headache on this forum.
"Be off with you" I said!!!
Ask yourself - who among me have any goat mout? That might be where you start and not with poor Crystal. And I suggest that you jes shub dem pon any team u see a pass in blue an run for the hills!!!!! Then, and only then, will Crystal be able to function properly...the power of the boca cabra is simply too great!!
An no bada try sub dem pon we!!
A fi u prablem now!
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015