Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    I have never seen you this kind!

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Originally posted by Me View Post
    Sometimes Karl says some strange things. That is something that they have been consistent with througout the tournament. You don't have to like the style, but the effort is always there.
    Every single one of these youth are giving maximum effort physically, you can question their decision making etc but you can't question their effort.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Sometimes Karl says some strange things. That is something that they have been consistent with througout the tournament. You don't have to like the style, but the effort is always there.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Gunshat!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    ...our physical effort is terribly poor! DISGRACEFUL!
    Come on Karl, are you watching a different game from me. It is unreasonable to question the youths physical effort in this game

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Low di yute dem nuh

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Our physical effort?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    42Min-Again allow US to get ball unchallenged. US takes ball to goal-line...draw back...US shoots...excellent save by JA goalkeeper. A shot that should not have been as our man upfield allowed easy reachable ball to go uncontested to US.

OUR GUYS GIFTING US BALLS by refusing to go to the ball. Guess our guys are just polite... You first Mr. USA. BTW, if you fail to score we shall gift you the ball again. We are so 'mannersable'...nuh tru. btw - wah we get fi low yuh fus so haften?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    36min: JA #3 just trots and allow US player on the wing in. JA goalkeeper comes out and saves the day.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    33 min good passes down right...and strong shot by JA.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Again! 28min- long pass from our defender to our winger...our winger does not go to the ball. US defender runs by a picks up the ball.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Again! This time ball crossed neither of our backs attack the ball????

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    started a topic U-17: Our players definitely do not understand the

U-17: Our players definitely do not understand the

reasons why they must get to where the ball drops...comes into playing reach.

1. US have had 2 chances at goal...free...as no JA player went to the ball...allowing it to fall on the US attacks foot for shot. Should be US 2 gifted goals. Their strikers just missed.

2. Long shot on goal by our man wide on the right. The ball floats across the US goal and misses the left upright in comfortable heading reach...our attacker never moved to the easy reachable ball. A real chance ignored.