• Mariappa and McCleary back in Boyz squad

For upcoming double fixture

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...squad_18616658

Ticket prices...please?

The game won't be sold out King Karl.

You are probably correct. Will you be in JA during those match days?

Ticket Prices From JFF Website

Ticket prices...please?
          VIP: $2500
          GRANDSTAND: $1500 and $2000
          BLEACHERS: $1,000

If you buy tickets for both games, there is a 50% discount on the second game.

http://www.jamaicafootballfederation.com/v1/?p=11256

Full 20 man squad list
            http://www.jamaicafootballfederation.com/v1/?p=11338

International week and not a mention about the national team in the local press
              this is how I know Jamaica is not serious about football

there has been .... not much though. the games are to be layd in Mobay Friday and Monday. competing with champs is not the brightest thing to do however...

"Jumaicans prefer cricket ova football Dunny..."

there has been .... not much though. the games are to be layd in Mobay Friday and Monday. competing with champs is not the brightest thing to do however...
                    Champs? You talking about the world's favourite game here. If the press and media is not interested then the public won't be informed. It is about time we get serious about football!

Scheduling is an issue.

Dunny use your head ..... Champs is the biggest sporting festival in Jamaica with. 105 years of tradition . What we have achieved on the world stage in track ECLIPSES our achievement in football.

Any administrator worth his salt should avoid scheduling ansportin event to conflict with champs. Better it was an away game! Those are just the plain old ordinary run of the mill facts!

I know that you are a fariner in body and mind, so I will take the opportunity to educate you. CHAMPS....is not cricket! Other non Jamaicans know that. Bruce or USA Forever can bring you up to speed.

Your ignorance is understandable however.

I know that you are a fariner in body and mind, so I will take the opportunity to educate you. CHAMPS....is not cricket! Other non Jamaicans know that. Bruce or USA Forever can bring you up to speed.

Your ignorance is understandable however.
                          Gamma seriously not long ago I was running at champions. This is not about Champs it is the exposure of football

and i will agree with you on that to an extent BUT you have to agree that it is VERY poor timing!

if you want to expose football don't put in the same space as champs. they are competing for almost the same demographic. watch a friendly or go to once a year champs...?

Talking to a bredrin this morning and we were lamenting on the fact that this weekend is an international break for football. The choice is paying the US$10 to watch CHAMPS or watch some friendlies. CHAMPS win hands down.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015