The Joke on the site is Paul

• The Joke on the site is Paul

All of yuh pardys who a boost yuh up as having a good coach will let you know when it comes to their side he will be schooled by better coaches ,so it stands to reason good enough for what , to be skooolllledddd !...hehe

lol.....Arsenal next.....Neva under Rafa, the hate that they spewed you know it was all fear !....now its mocking pity ...yute coach a big coach...lol

Name di yute coach strongest side ,not even im know ,sterling at left back...lol...wow mi belly ...poor sterling...,the easiest scheduled to finish the season

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All of yuh pardys who a boost yuh up as having a good coach will let you know when it comes to their side he will be schooled by better coaches ,so it stands to reason good enough for what , to be skooolllledddd !...hehe

lol.....Arsenal next.....Neva under Rafa, the hate that they spewed you know it was all fear !....now its mocking pity ...yute coach a big coach...lol

Name di yute coach strongest side ,not even im know ,sterling at left back...lol...wow mi belly ...poor sterling...,the easiest scheduled to finish the season
    Actually...no...the joke is you. You look at one game and go on a tirade, with no regard to facts. Up to the game on Sunday, LFC had the best form of any prem side...all of whom have played lesser sides btw - e.g. Burnley, who waxed your team 2x this season! Anyway...you clearly have no Football IQ. But that's okay. We smarter ones need dummy's like you to make us look good. LOL!

Ah believe yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.