• Assasin
    replied
    When me get something wrong, I have no problem saying sorry and moving on. I have no problem with that at all. not ashamed of that, but some of us can't.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Now that your shameful lies are once again exposed it's good you don't try to defend them. That would compound your hypocrisy

Gwaaan Sass!!!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    This too funny. Hold your corners a little please!!!!! LOL!!!

Don't join in embarrassment, that is my advice to you.

It is ok when you embarrass yourself.

When me get something wrong, I have no problem saying sorry and moving on. I have no problem with that at all. not ashamed of that, but some of us can't.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Kindly point out the "propaganda" that I'm spreading.

While you're trying to do that kindly recall that I caught you recently in lies (or shameful deceptions) re supposed posts of mine....and you were forced to admit your deceit & retract.

Thanks in advance

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Cbarrrrrrr !

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    unnuh gwaan fallah hurry come up! a jus whey day him find out seh leyton orient was a football club in england and not china! suh unnuh can gwa'an mek him mock unnuh!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Does this have anything to do with football?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I am done thank yuh ,over to H.L.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    A HL set up that site??? Is that the forum HL???

Woooooeeeeeee. Unnu funny bad mi a tell you.

you nuh think you a give HL too much credit??

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Something terrible happened at CBar , hence the mentl block , but why list it on your website, why deny the T&F power, is it that you didnt make the track team ?

Juss asking, how a man can deny a school like Bar ?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yep me and Don 1 , set up di site ,fi slander Rasta pickney , suh H.L sue mi ...lol

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    you and D1 back to spreading propaganda pon the man. Gwaaan, the man say him a "lost a town" and unnu a send the man fi go edit people's profile.

Unnu Good. Sometimes it just good fi let the apology stay more than taking the tail a little further.

LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Or this >>>>X,for the umpteenth time...the only thing I know about Calabar is that it's a high school in Kingston. I could not find it's location unless I ask. And really, I don't care.

PLEASE GOD...let this be the last time. I have been ignoring this misinformation you have been spreading for a long time<<<<<

I could be wrong, my apologies maybe his site adm, hijacked his biography and pic , maybe its a jacked website , desinged to slant and slander CBAR name .

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    A HL that? or a HL this??

http://georgia.arrests.org/Arrests/Howard_Lowe_7071280/

Wooooooweeeeee.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Don 1 , yuh right ,Marcus teaching a life , Rasta liveth.

Leave a comment: