Reggae Boy Deshorn Brown on the double..

• Reggae Boy Deshorn Brown on the double..

Reggae Boy Deshorn Brown scored twice for his new club Valerenga of Norway as they beat Haugesund 2-0 in the Norwegian Premier League.

Brown, who was sold by Colorado Rapids to VĂ¥lerenga on March 17, scored in the 36th and 37th minutes before being substituted in the 73rd minute. It's Brown's third game since joining Valerenga.

Between 2013 and 2015, Brown scored 20 goals for Colorado from 62 appearances.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/sports/regg...-on-the-double

If they can work on his shooting, he will be good to go. He pulls the trigger and put himself in position to finish.

Wishing all the luck, gwaan youth.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
      Reggae Boy Deshorn Brown scored twice for his new club Valerenga of Norway as they beat Haugesund 2-0 in the Norwegian Premier League.

Brown, who was sold by Colorado Rapids to VĂ¥lerenga on March 17, scored in the 36th and 37th minutes before being substituted in the 73rd minute. It's Brown's third game since joining Valerenga.

Between 2013 and 2015, Brown scored 20 goals for Colorado from 62 appearances.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/sports/regg...-on-the-double
      The money must have been in the order of an offer that could not be refused as 20 goals in 62 appearances is a 'striker fiyahin'!

what would you say to 22 goals in 45 appearances?

Brilliant returns...
          ...but as I would ask of Deshawn - (was he sold because he did not play well?) - did he score those goals by playing well or playing badly but took all the shots? Because if it is the latter the returns will not continue as the god's favour good players!!!

His last season wasn't good at all. He was one of the best. He was one of the players who took the most shots. His conversion rate wasn't good. It is good to see him on form and wish him all the best.

A This season can be a defining one for him.

As listed below his conversion rate last season wasn't the best.

What if that player who played 45 appearance also had something like 15 assists to go with the goals?

NOW yuh qualify it! Your first utterance is instructive but not as instructive as the timing of this one!

Sometimes I wonder about you my friend...I am I not being consistent with my stance on 'playing the wrong way yet reaping good results...and playing the right way leading to more frequent good results'?

Go all the way back to my criticism of 'Nandi then Luton Shelton and later Mosiah's Maestro...then fast forward to arguments on and about Walcott...and presently Sanchez? ...or all those years an imposter was posting under your name?

fret not Karl, I have always sung the praises of your consistency ......

Mi fret wen yuh seh sinting bout mi dat sound sweeeet!

LOL!

but it's true!!

mi kno wah yuh mean - consistently inconsistent! ...han di worri-hing ting his yuh believ yuhsef

from your mouth to god's ear karl! conscience is a helluva ting!!