John Terry tells fat man Rafa Benitez to STFU

• John Terry tells fat man Rafa Benitez to STFU

‘One person said I couldn’t play twice in a week,’ said the former England captain.
    ‘He knows who he is. I’m still here, still fighting.’ Terry added: ‘This is unbelievable, we worked so hard and we got over the line; we’re champions.’

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3ZAn3cldh
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You sure a Rafa him a talk??? Rafa wouldn't say that

Yes, Rafa said it and would not play the man. Terry was riding pine for most of time Rafa was there. Terry only got back into the team when Mourinho came back. What a difference a manager makes.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Well good good Mourinho did allude to Eto'o being old.

Can't see the relevance here from your input. But then, you know suppen...
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Rafa alluded to age being a hindrance ..Mouriho did that too,both players in question,showed there disapproval when the circumstances were ideal(Eto'o after scoring and Terry after his team won tge EPL).

Okay, I see where you are coming from, although both cases are not the same.

For one, Mourinho was having a private conversation with someone where he mentioned Eto'o's age and the discussion was overhead by someone from the press and the private discussion made public.

Rafa on the other hand refused to play Terry and when asked why, he said Terry was old (32 at time) and could not handle two games a week. Two seasons later, Mourinho have Terry playing every EPL game for Chelsea this season and winning the EPL.

So the main difference, Mourinho never made a public statement on the age of Eto'o.

Fact is it is all about players deemed over the hill(whether publicly declared or otherwise).
                Regarding CL,which Chelsea team fared better(Eto'o's(sic)or this one with Terry)?
                Rafa is in company boss.

OK, you got it right that it is about players being over the hill. What you missed here though is that Mourinho never refused to play Eto'o because he thought he was too old. And even if he did, where is Eto'o now and is he performing as a top striker? On the other hand, the player Rafa refused to play was arguably the best central defender in the soon to be concluded EPL season.

Talk about a manager getting it wrong.

Okay boss,nd congrats again on a title well deserved!

shhhhh might you draw out x's ire!