LiverX, unuh chest high

• LiverX, unuh chest high

Manchester United have announced terms have been agreed over the signing of PSV Eindhoven winger Memphis Depay.
    United say the deal will go through subject to a successful medical.

Ash_LFC @zodman100
    We've been monitoring Depay for the past 18 months & Rodgers even went to personally meet him. Just shows he can't attract top players. #LFC
    7:37 AM - 7 May 2015
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

One down ... now a replacement for Carrick and a central defender.

It us beginning to look a lot like Christmas,well for some clubs.

Love the new name,Liver- X....that said di yute coach will not attract any quality to pool, he hasn't the name or pedigree.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Love the new name,Liver- X....that said di yute coach will not attract any quality to pool, he hasn't the name or pedigree.
          "will not attract any quality to pool"
          1. Simon Mignolet
          2. Daniel Sturridge
          3. Philippe Coutinho
          Aren't these quality players?

None of them are the finished product.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

None of them are the finished product.
              X .... this needs to be said ... "STOP COMPLAIN AND BE QUIET!!"

Daniel finished last season with 21 goals. More that Rooney, Toure and Aguero. Were you complaining he wasn't the finished product last season?

When Suarez was out of the first few games the keeper was a amazing keeping clean sheets allowing his team to win 1-0 now you claim he isn't the finished product?

You will say anything because you don't like the coach. You need to stop.

You have heard of consistency,Saurez made every one look good, even BR.

I SNUBBED Liverpool to join Man United

Memphis Depay: Why I SNUBBED Liverpool to join Man United
                  MEMPHIS DEPAY snubbed the chance to join Liverpool as he wanted to play in the Champions League.

And the lure of playing under Louis van Gaal, who managed him for Holland at the World Cup, was huge too.

Van Gaal handed the player his debut in 2013 and included him in his World Cup squad last year.

The United boss is understood to have spoken directly with Depay to convince him a move to Old Trafford was the right choice.

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...oin-Man-United

A Big name coach, C.L and a Big name club, how is pool going to compete with anyone in the top 4 ?

This is the Paul standard, he will tell you we dont have the money , so we must punch below our weight and stick with a fryers coach , for the fryers objective of midtable.

You have heard of consistency,Saurez made every one look good, even BR.
                    Don't be a hypocrite X. With Suarez out Pool played 6 games losing 1, drawing 1 and winning the rest. Pool had 10 points out of 15 prior to Suarez's return.

Thats what you call momentum, but it falls and reality sets in , Saurez been out for this season and you can see more clearly.

Bredda nuh know im 1st 11

Bredda nuh know im best formation

Bredda nuh know im subs

Bredda nuh know imself.

Don't be a hypocrite X. With Suarez out Pool played 6 games losing 1, drawing 1 and winning the rest. Pool had 10 points out of 15 prior to Suarez's return.
                        "Don't be a hypocrite X?" LOL!!!! You may as well ask an elephant to be a cat to raht!! LOL!!! It is in his DNA.

Lazie a geow yuh like Jangle , boost dem a boost yuh fi hug up di fool, suh when dem buss yuh ass, dem can laugh say yuh get skooled.Yuh nuh shame ! who waan play fi wi ?

What is your expectation for next season ?

Lol, why yuh sey dat Mr. LiverX?
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man caah suh fool,man can fool , but caah suh fool,yuh see why me name im 5th columnist ? Mi nuh sure bout im as nuh liverpool fan or man , man caah suh fool iyah, mi read Paul like mi read di yute coach, from day one , mi see im a move funny, man a walk like im ave on skirt....No IYAH.

Try mi a try keep the convo at a higher level but nuff time mi affi step down and kick off dat face till me tiyad last season, it seem like im love pain.

Sic.