At last the FIFA mafia comes crumbling down.

This means nothing. Let us see how everything plays out.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      If the President of the Republic of Tivoli Gardens and its surrounding environs including greater JA wasn't bulletproofed then M. Lynch is saying " we no frighten fi no scuba flag republic". Ah just so di ting set. Jack will soon be on the Red eye to Uncle Sam land. The moral of the story: Hell hath no fury like a US world Cup bid scorned.
      Mi spleen!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yuh seit!
        ...and I think a certain leader...former leader of Turks and Caicos is even now cooling his heels somewhere in the good ole USA!!!

jack does not know how to play the game like sepp, otherwise jack would be in and sepp out. do you think jack WANTED to leave?!! simply put, he had to.

lets see how it pans out.
          Yes!
          ...but canaries are singing!
          Blazer! "likle Jack"...and some of these old guys will surely think, jail at the time of life is like going to 'di dead-house' so mi a guh try ole a trune!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            If the President of the Republic of Tivoli Gardens and its surrounding environs including greater JA wasn't bulletproofed then M. Lynch is saying " we no frighten fi no scuba flag republic". Ah just so di ting set. Jack will soon be on the Red eye to Uncle Sam land. The moral of the story: Hell hath no fury like a US world Cup bid scorned.
            HAHA! Long time mi nuh Woooiiieeee!, my belly!

Woooiieee!

You got jokes!

Will this move the world cups from Russia and Qatar?

From the BBC:

Will the Russia 2018 or Qatar 2022 World Cup be moved?

Unlikely but not impossible at this point.

The US indictments focus on historical corruption - the selection of South Africa as the 2010 World Cup host is mentioned - but not the forthcoming world cups. The Swiss investigations into those tournaments might prove more fruitful, but it would take overwhelming evidence to run the bidding process again.

Practically, moving the 2018 Russia World Cup would be fraught with difficulty. Very few countries have the stadiums, infrastructure or money to host the event at such short notice. Even most English stadiums would need a major refurbishment to meet Fifa standards. Germany offers the best option, having hosted the 2006 World Cup.

Qatar is far more vulnerable and has been dogged with controversy and allegations of corruption ever since its award. However, having seen out several corruption scandals, an unprecedented move from a summer to winter tournament and a scandal over the treatment of migrant workers, the odds are it will somehow hold onto football's most illustrious competition.
                  http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-32897066

You are due royalties on the "scuba flag" quote. I readily admit to flagrant plagiarism. The cheque's in the mail 'shortly'.

When Burrell said he had "plenty bread", he was talking about the baked food made of flour, water and yeast... LOL

My think is he survived the initial onslaught,maybe his only significance was to be target fir amusement on some flight with Jack and his more highky regarded friends.Let us leave him out if it.