Where does the carribbean stand with Webb ?

All senses fly the coop when deep in corruption. Trust me, I know!
    we do...you're a comrade...

You talk as if lawyers and bankers don't mess up when they try to fly under the radar. It happens all the time. What if he knew, but was talking a calculated risk? No saying he is guilty, but if he thought he could get away with it, he might just have done it.

Anyway, innocent until proven guilty.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

there is something in the UK law. the bribery act I think it is

I am talking as if ,just witnessing the previous fiasco under Warner , coming in under the banner of cleaning up concacaf,knowing the ramifications of going afoul of the law , esp being a caymanian banker-lawyer,esp seeing how the feds pursued Warner and Blazer,esp knowing the ramifications...man can suh fool , but hey yuh right , money mek man duh some stupid things.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yeah. I had to do some reading on it. Any company that does business in the UK and not just UK companies who is guilty of bribe anywhere in the world will pay heavily.

I suspect that the Netherlands might have strict laws too hence Trafigura case.

its an EU policy ... may even be law.

http://reggaeboyzsc.com/default.aspx Our everlasting home page

'I am humbled by the tremendous outpouring of support and encouragement received from so many of the member countries.' Webb said.

'It is this unity of the CONCACAF that will champion our success, and if elected, it is my intention to build on that unity through collaboration, transparency, integrity, engagement and accountability.'

Only last week, Costa Rican Football Federation president, Eduardo Li, endorsed Webb to lead the organisation, saying he possessed all the right qualities for the job.

Jamaica Football Federation president, Captain Horace Burrell had also endorsed Webb late last month.
                  Very interesting!

And this:

"He currently serves as chairman of the CONCACAF Youth Committee and is also deputy chairman of FIFA's Internal Audit Committee and a member of its Transparency and Compliance Committee."

Are challenging whether he say on the audit and transparency committee?!

http://reggaeboyzsc.com/default.aspx Our everlasting home page
                        For the moment...and it has been a log moment...there is no one managing the main page of the site. The reason for it simple - There are not enough willing to 'lift even one finger'.

Have you ever counted the number of contributors to that part of the site?

...the stats on each writer's contribution?

...and the figures say?
                        Well?

Jack Mandora...