That self-centered sob!

He noticed he was losing the headlines to Caitlyn, so he had to find a way to get back on top!

LOL!!! ... Yuh see the matrix bredren.

Don1 and X nuh rate mi, but dem gwine see!

And here was I thinking it was Bolt and Jinx him was vex wid!

Resign on his terms,thats what you missed ,he will dictate the terms of the next FIFA election dat aguh kill yuh,yuh still nuh site di rake,yuh slow bway.

Good news,ow much vote aguh buyout now, election a run.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

On his terms. you really believe that? Unless you mean the terms by which he would avoid prison cell.

You tell me , you think this was just planned ,he said election in December thats 6 months away, not with immediate effect, a wonda why.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Resign on his terms,thats what you missed ,he will dictate the terms of the next FIFA election dat aguh kill yuh,yuh still nuh site di rake,yuh slow bway.

Good news,ow much vote aguh buyout now, election a run.
                You pirouette almost as well as yuh pa!

Thanks, yuh get what yuh want election a run again ,your utopian nirvana has arrived under Blatter in 6 months, a know it caan come too soon...hushhh!

Blah, blah, Blahtter!

Wooiiee, mi crystal ball!

So when someone is forced to resign, they do so on their own terms???

He could have done it with immediate effect,he wanted to say goodbye to everybody before he left.

I'm dizzy. Aren't you?

Nope i saw this coming,yuh slow bwaay.

Sure you did.

When does Benitez take up the Liverpool job again?

Where is one's "glad bag"? I'm feeling some pressure around the solar plexus area...

Soon ! pretty sure you see what awaits come december ? it was always going to be how he was going to go after this election ,immediately or throwing one last punch,he is a control freak,whoever is elected the next president will have to appease Africa & Asia by extension the third world,football wins, and thats all thanks to the man you hate to love