• Mosiah
    replied
    Thanks, yuh get what yuh want election a run again ,your utopian nirvana has arrived under Blatter in 6 months, a know it caan come too soon...hushhh!
    Blah, blah, Blahtter!

Wooiiee, mi crystal ball!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Thanks, yuh get what yuh want election a run again ,your utopian nirvana has arrived under Blatter in 6 months, a know it caan come too soon...hushhh!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Resign on his terms,thats what you missed ,he will dictate the terms of the next FIFA election dat aguh kill yuh,yuh still nuh site di rake,yuh slow bway.

Good news,ow much vote aguh buyout now, election a run.
    You pirouette almost as well as yuh pa!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You tell me , you think this was just planned ,he said election in December thats 6 months away, not with immediate effect, a wonda why.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    On his terms. you really believe that? Unless you mean the terms by which he would avoid prison cell.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Resign on his terms,thats what you missed ,he will dictate the terms of the next FIFA election dat aguh kill yuh,yuh still nuh site di rake,yuh slow bway.

Good news,ow much vote aguh buyout now, election a run.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    And here was I thinking it was Bolt and Jinx him was vex wid!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    LOL!!! ... Yuh see the matrix bredren.
    Don1 and X nuh rate mi, but dem gwine see!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    That self-centered sob!

He noticed he was losing the headlines to Caitlyn, so he had to find a way to get back on top!

LOL!!! ... Yuh see the matrix bredren.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    That self-centered sob!

He noticed he was losing the headlines to Caitlyn, so he had to find a way to get back on top!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    It seems like Burrell miss this bullet by the skin of 'im teet. If there is no reports of wrong-doing involving Burrell in the next weeks and months, then my respect for him will rise.
    The same one that was suspended by FIFA? Or is that a forgotten deed?

Leave a comment:

• USAF
    replied
    Posted last night that there was alleged evidence that FIFA Secretary General Jerome Valcke was involved in the 2010 WC bribe.....I guess they were getting too close for comfort.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    As we tell you, make the investigation play out. Time is the master, a nuh Jamaican "style" detective leading the charge.

Leave a comment:

• USAF
    replied
    Got a text, while watching the U.S. U20 game, simply stating "Blatter is gone", but I didn't think much of it.......Oh well!!! Let's see what happens now.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Maybe he could just be smarter than the rest, or one of the innocent standing in the room.

Leave a comment: