Champions League Final 2 :00 pm 6/6/15 (Sat)

• Sir X
    replied
    Like I did Barca winning LA liga, Chelsea the Prem and pool disaster of a season my pics are normally spot on.The question is who do you pick ?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    You just vaporized any hope Juve had of winnig.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    My pic ,well I am very ,very conflicted

I would love Saurez to get one over the liad Evra and my heart is with Maschi, the best defensive midfielder in the world but I love Juve,I love the underdogs, its in my blood that said I dont see Juve getting the best of Barcelona attack, I dont see Tevez,Pogba,or whoever at Juve getting past Maschi .Technically Barca should blow them out but I am going with Juve, why they are a discipline bunch that work as a team,moreso than Barca.... 3-2,or penalties.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    I hope that while yuh watching it at the funeral, yuh don't shout out "YES!!!!" if the side yuh rooting for should score. that wouldn't be cricket!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I hope they have wi fi, thats alot of 4g data to burn .

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Starts on Fox 505 FIOS 2 p.m
    Yes! DVR already set since I have to attend a funeral tomorrow. Have the FIOS app on my phone in case.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Champions League Final 2 :00 pm 6/6/15 (Sat)

Champions League Final 2 :00 pm 6/6/15 (Sat)

Starts on Fox 505 FIOS 2 p.m