Mattocks cant do it for me
Him score di goal an is ah diffran story, den wi wouldah ah sing him praises. Play well considering him role, most time ball come to di yout is him one, an him create a goal scoring opportunity against wah three defendahs, di yout unlucky not to score dat.
Leave a comment:
You think is another Fuller and Shelton thing this ,where some tribalist hang on to the belief that he is developing into retirement age,never fulfilling his potential,some of us have this messanic mentality i.e Burton is certain ,good 1st touch and run rate, Fuller will come good , and Shelton soon buss, yuh really want to go there with Matt- Rucks ?
Leave a comment:
LOL!!!! It look like it a go take more than a second look, maybe 4 or 5.
Leave a comment:
So you wouldnt give him a 2nd look, i take it your mind is made up , i agree with everything pops says , i will include A for effort ,that has me leaning to take that 2nd look.
To me ...aahh sah, lets just give di bredda a 2nd look,we can do that.
Leave a comment:
X, maybe you can use Karl's report to push you over one side of the fence. Barb wire nuh sharp again?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Dunny View PostMattocks played really well but unfortunately couldn't take that great opportunity. Our set pieces were shocking though, we have to do better with our corners and free kicks
Dunny?
The guy played like a dunce! ...and his touch was never seen?
Does he have a 'touch'? ...on that showing it appears not!!!
Attempts to catch the ball?! Ball appears to have its own life and runs away!
Attempts to dribble? Ball runs away!
Attempts to pass? Ball goes about its own business
Attempts to head? ...or jumps as if appearing to make an effort to head
Shots? - Feeble attempts or has double vision as it is as if he is seeing the goal in a different location to where it actually is!
What did you say, he played very well?
OK! In which game?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View PostWeedX, if Mattocks had put away that missed chance. ..you would be singing his praise. Mattocks has come a very long way.
I think he did fairly well.
Easy wid the goat mout nuh man!!!
Leave a comment:
what excuse?? How many games he played in the World cup qualifiers???
He did well in Kingston and the next game Tappa didn't give him a game in Ohio.
How can you call for the youth head when he is just had a decent game?? You must related to Karl to rhatid.
Leave a comment:
Brethren unnu low Mattocks. The youth playing against two very good defenders. Diego Goddin is one of the best defender in La Liga and Mattocks actually broke down the middle and just miss strike the ball. Mattocks came back and help up the ball well. Look at the game and you see Mattocks was holding up the ball and bringing other players in the game.
Leave a comment:
If he had done it in the last carribbean cup,friendlies and WC qualifiers, this is just a continuation of my previous assessment, expect it to continue.
Leave a comment:
WeedX, if Mattocks had put away that missed chance. ..you would be singing his praise. Mattocks has come a very long way.
I think he did fairly well.
Easy wid the goat mout nuh man!!!
Leave a comment: