Silly loss to Paraguay and....

• Silly loss to Paraguay and....

Uruguay...but all things considered, the BoyZ played satisfactorily against both teams IMO.

I recalled the days when team Jamaican would [have] received a shellacking (and sent home humiliated) from teams with the quality that were played.

I wonder what the 'ell would be the tone of this forum if Jamaica buss Messi and Argentina a$$$ 1 -NIL.

Uruguay...but all things considered, the BoyZ played satisfactorily against both teams IMO.

I recalled the days when team Jamaican would [have] received a shellacking (and sent home humiliated) from teams with the quality that were played.

I wonder what the 'ell would be the tone of this forum if Jamaica buss Messi and Argentina a$$$ 1 -NIL.
    HL, Iz what u really on? mi waan some! But.... anything is possible.

Mi get some bush-tiger from WeedX. A 'it a mad mi....

Mi some man a gwaan like a Barbados we a play.

Next to World Cup this is the biggest tournament we have ever played in. It have 2 of the worlds top teams and most teams rank in the top 30. After two games we still stand an outside chance of going through.

That would indeed be a miracle of sorts, going through that is which would entail beating Argentina. I still remember the 5-0 from '98 they gave us.

Maybe a 1-0 on Messi would rectify that defeat. Ok HL, pass de kutchie! LOL

....reddd-dup yu-self yes PR!!

Yuh know anything about Jamaica football?

Name 2 such occasions when we got a shellacking from such teams.

TIA

All I have to say is that if you miss the Brazil v. Colombia game , you missed a very good game of football.

What I missed was your non-response.

Not surprised.

We would need to beat the. At least 2-0

In my case I could argue for strictly medicinal purposes!