• Paul Marin
    replied
    Lets see how he screws up this bredda life ,di bredda brave fi tek di chance under di yute coach, dat alone mek mi rate im.
    Hopefully, he'll screw it up just like how he screwed up Sturridge, Sterling, Hendo, Suarez, Skrtel, and oh...let's not forget, Coutinho.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Redknapp find a team yet?

Mek im move an gwey!

Sterling a look championship team
    Then him should go to Derby.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Redknapp added England forward Raheem Sterling should want to stay with Liverpool and improve "under a bright manager" rather than join rivals Manchester City.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/33257377
    Redknapp find a team yet?

Mek im move an gwey!

Sterling a look championship team

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Redknapp added England forward Raheem Sterling should want to stay with Liverpool and improve "under a bright manager" rather than join rivals Manchester City.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/33257377

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yuh mean like diss......

Yeah, I read that too.

Look for some heavy spending.

The boy i want is Pogba. Everyone else is secondary...even Bale.

I think you said 5 , or it doesnt count because you have periods at the end of sentences with capital letters and proper english ?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Lets see how he screws up this bredda life ,di bredda brave fi tek di chance under di yute coach, dat alone mek mi rate im.
    X,you said three things in one breath .

Whichever way, you win. No wonder you give Marin heart murmur

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Pogba is holding out for Barthelona. I saw your bwoy Roque stinking up the field in the COPA. How are you guys sending his pay....VONAGE, FEDEX, MoneyGram or Western Union?
    A notice that you have not gotten over that lissp.

As for Roque, he is washed up.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Pogba is holding out for Barthelona. I saw your bwoy Roque stinking up the field in the COPA. How are you guys sending his pay....VONAGE, FEDEX, MoneyGram or Western Union?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    them have fi grab fast, X nuh say Youth Coach can't get nuh good player fi come a Pool?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Yeah, I read that too.

Look for some heavy spending.

The boy i want is Pogba. Everyone else is secondary...even Bale.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The real question is, did they get your £50m yet dem start spend the money a'reddy. Do I hear Tottenham - Gareth Bale?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Did they get X's permission?

Thanks.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    started a topic Good capture pool

Good capture pool

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/33250535