• Gamma
    replied
    yes it would be...except that you are right ... that would be suarez' defence...."todo el mundo sabe que yo soy vampiro!"

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    "attempted"? depends on whether there was penetration.

anyway, in certain jurisdictions yes that is a crime. it is not the kind of physical contact one would expect when participating in a football game.
    So, biting would be a crime as well, huh?

Although with Suarez, one could argue biting is the kind of physical contact one would expect in a football match with Suarez on the field.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    "attempted"? depends on whether there was penetration.

anyway, in certain jurisdictions yes that is a crime. it is not the kind of physical contact one would expect when participating in a football game.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    ...after that digital-rectal examination...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I hear Cavani has been given a clean bill of health by Dr. Jara.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Sexual Assault wid yuh miggle finga

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    My legal mind, isn't that rape, or attempted rape??? LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    it is worse than a bite. dollars to doughnutshe has done this before.
    What yuh saying....he's an Insertionist

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    so was uruguay and brasil

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Indeed PR, I read where some games had to be called off because of violence and hooliganism.........

Yes Argentina was a refuge for the nazis back in the day.
    Last edited by HL; June 25, 2015, 05:18 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    (Bar the fingering )...when I posted the original thread, I was alluding to the passion of South American football; both from the players and the fans. That level of intensity is 'genetic'.

I would give an index finger to attend a Boca Jr. v. River Plate game!!
    Well, let's hope nothing so drastic is necessary for you to achieve that bucket list item fun an joke aside... just be prepared for rank hooliganism (from what I understand) if/when you do get there. Jus remember seh sum ah dem people have nazi blood in dem!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    it is worse than a bite. dollars to doughnutshe has done this before.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    (Bar the fingering )...when I posted the original thread, I was alluding to the passion of South American football; both from the players and the fans. That level of intensity is 'genetic'.

I would give an index finger to attend a Boca Jr. v. River Plate game!!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    I saw this on the replay and of course since their backs were away from the ref, he saw nothing other than Cavani's hand move abruptly and then that idiot falling to the ground like a ton of bricks!

That is actually considerably worse than a bite IMO... at best on par. He got off lightly if you ask me.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Eeee yewww! nasty man! dat jus' plain nasty!!

Leave a comment: